Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Nelson

John Nelson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Nelson
"Ryan and his team are very knowledgeable and responsive to my inquiries."
Profile photo of Juanita James

Juanita James

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita James
"Ryan and other agents in the office and at the main office have been extremely helpful by listening to any issues and helping us calmly problem solve and work through them. We would and have recommended State Farm to others."
Profile photo of Seth Rush

Seth Rush

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Rush
"Ryan has always treated me right in the few interactions I've had with him over many years. It was fairly simple to reach out to him a few years back and transfer over and/or change various vehicle, and home owner policies after my mother passed, we had both used Ryan as our agent. No complaints, only kudos. The best insurance is the insurance that is silently in the background until you need it and then works fluidly as it should."
Profile photo of jaunica nickson

jaunica nickson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaunica nickson
"Ryan has been a great help to me for many years! He’s helps me with my car and life insurance whenever I have questions. He’s been nothing but amazing, I’m super thankful for him!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Schmidt

Dorothy Schmidt

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Schmidt
"They are the best I’ve ever dealt with, trust them so much. Honest and always available to help you. Great job !!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Northfield

Nick Northfield

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Northfield
"They Have Been GREAT...And At The Time I Switched To State Farm The Were $600 DOLLARS A MONTH CHEAPER THAN Current Insurance Company (Progressive)...Ryan Hangartner Has Been Amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Roth

Charles Roth

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roth
"They are quick to respond to any questions we have regarding our policy and any issues we have Good service had always been a basic with State Farm which is why we use then."
Profile photo of Judy Potvin

Judy Potvin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Potvin
"Ryan and his team have provided us excellent customer service and have been able to save us lots of money with discount programs and other savings. When we needed help Ryan and his team are always there to quickly respond and provide exceptional service making things less stressful for us. Great service at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Becca Marusak

Becca Marusak

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Marusak
"Ryan H and Jake K have been very helpful with my life insurance policy and other insurance needs. Great communication with these guys."
Profile photo of Aaron Lynch

Aaron Lynch

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lynch
"I'd recommend Ryan Hangartner's State Farm office for anyone. Everytime I call, they answer - no robo call, no voicemail. Now-a-days that's a rarity. They make it easy to make changes to policies and they've kept more money in my pocket. I usually work with Jake Krier. He's a sharp guy, gets things done quickly without any hassle. If Jake isn't there, anyone in the office can help you quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jean Mahler

Jean Mahler

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mahler
"I am very happy with this Agency! They lowered my auto insurance substantially which I am thrilled about! My homeowners not a huge drop, but I gained some additional coverage. Their agents are great, prompt service, all questions answered promptly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lucy Li

Lucy Li

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Li
"Very good experience. Professional and problem solving! Will continue to be with Ryan office!"
Profile photo of Brittany Schultz

Brittany Schultz

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schultz
"I love state farm! Ryan is amazing and so helpful! They always find me the best discounts when I ask. They are so friendly."
Profile photo of Erich Strehlke

Erich Strehlke

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erich Strehlke
"Ryan is the best Insurence agent I’ve ever worked it. He’s flexible and an all around great guy. Always incredibly professional but as makes you feel like you’ve been friends for years. Highly recommend working with Ryan."
Profile photo of Sharon Krier

Sharon Krier

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Krier
"Love Jake from State Farm"
Profile photo of Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Smith
"These guys are really awesome they all ways help out with anything that you need I have had excellent dealings with them"
Profile photo of David Kartak

David Kartak

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kartak
"Easy payment through the app and very responsive all throughout the claims process. Very satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Jimmy Krier

Jimmy Krier

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Krier
"Ryan and his staff have been outstanding in meeting our needs, always looking out for our best interests. I highly recommend doing business with them"
Profile photo of maly kong

maly kong

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maly kong
"I been with Ryan and his team going on five years and I wouldn’t change it! Every time I have a simple or important questions they make sure to give me informative and what’s best for me and my family! We appreciate you and your team thank you!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sprunck

Michelle Sprunck

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sprunck
"Answer my questions promptly. Love this agency, been with them over 35 years."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Ryan and his team do a great job, very responsive and knowledgeable when questions arise."
Profile photo of Taylor Jump

Taylor Jump

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jump
"I have never had a better insurance agency. I will never switch to anyone else."
Profile photo of shank williams

shank williams

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shank williams
"Great company"
Profile photo of Brett Sorenson

Brett Sorenson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Sorenson
"Excellent. First Rate and we’ll taking care of during with any questions or claims"
Profile photo of Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Johnson
"They have been very accommodating!"